

# Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

## Year 2017-2018

e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com

(REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



#### Hon. Patron:

C.M.S. - District Hospital

#### Chairperson:

Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156

#### Ex. Officio:

Dr. Aruna Agarwal

Dr. Mukta Singh

### Scientific Committee:

Dr. Neera Bhan

Dr. Rekha Loiwal

# Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee:

Dr. Archana Verma

DI. Alchana ven

Dr. Ritu Jain Dr. Reenu Goel

#### **Advisory Committee:**

Dr. Shashi Arora

Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik

Dr. Manju Mohan

Dr. Vinita Mittal

#### **Cultural Committee:**

Dr. Sarla Mehta

Dr. Smita Agarwal

Dr. Manisha Agarwal

#### Website Committee:

Dr. Sarita Anand

Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal

# Souvenir Committee:

Dr. Alpna Kansal

Dr. Neelu Khaneja Dr. Sarita Gupta

# Area Executives:

Dr. Rashmi Sharma

8800631112

Dr. Seema Gupta

9313114093

Dr. Roopali Joshi

9810833802

Dr. Renu Bansal

9997049866

Dr. Kavita Sharma

9837117397

Dr. Rachna Jindal

9891345983

Dr. Monika Kesarwani

9871306641

Dr. Shilpi Singhal

8377841627

Dr. Garima Singh Rajore

9891446935

Dr. Shalini Ojha

8375098792

Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036

Dr. Neha Poddar

9711084855

Dr. Sarita Tayal

9818505232

# Team Elect 2018-19:

Dr. Vinieta Diwakar

(President)

Dr. Vani Puri Rawat

(Secretary)

Secretary

Dr. Seema Varshney

9818499366

Jt. Secretary

Dr. Noopur Sharma

9810394608

Treasurer

Dr. Vani Puri Rawat

Reg. No: 1399

9350526752

Jt. Treasurer

Dr. Richa Gupta

9811040525

Dear friends!

Please Register for FOGSI BOH 2007 CME on 19th&20th Aug2017at Leela Ambience Gurgaon.

With Banquet on 19th Aug evening.

We will get 20 credit points.

**President** 

**Dr. Nalinee Garg** 

9810095442

**Vice President** 

Dr. Shalini Aggarwal

9810888110

Regards

Dr. Seema Varshney Secretary GOGS

9818499366

